

RESULTS OF THE ELECTION

Dear Camp John Hay Golf Club Members,

The following candidates to the Board of Governors for 2024 - 2025 were elected during the Annual Members' Meeting held on 10 May 2024:

	CANDIDATES
1.	Mario V. Benitez, Jr.
2.	Jaime M. Cacho
3.	Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.
4.	Ramon Luis F. Garcia (Independent Governor)
5.	Francisco C. Gonzalez
6.	Alexander C. Ignacio (Independent Governor)
7.	Alfredo M. Mendoza
8.	Ferdinand T. Santos
9.	Robert John L. Sobrepeña
10.	Bayani B. Tecson (Independent Governor)

I hereby certify, that pursuant to the Club's By-Laws and its New Manual on Corporate Governance, the ten (10) candidates, were voted unanimously by acclamation of 1,252 members in good standing.

Sincerely,

MR. JAIME BORROMEO

Chairman

Nomination and Election Committee